Welcome to eiKelowna


Covering live music, the arts, and other cultural events.


2021 So Far


in spite of Covid, hundreds of live music events already with more to come

2021 So Far

we've shot 220 live events so far, published dozens of reviews, and added hundreds of pages

If you want to know what's going on in Kelowna, visit this section every day!

Concerts

Neighbourhood Rounds Christmad
Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Neighbourhood Rounds Christmad
Thursday, December 23, 2021

First of Two Nights
Monday, January 24, 2022

Last of Two Nights
Tuesday, January 25, 2022

2022 Beers On Me Tour
Friday, January 28, 2022

Clubs & Pubs

Music On The Main Floor
Monday, December 6, 2021

Evening Show at 6:30
Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Weekly Jazz Session
Thursday, December 9, 2021

One Night Only
Thursday, December 9, 2021

One Night Only
Thursday, December 9, 2021

Other

Reprise
Friday, February 18, 2022

Reprise
Saturday, February 19, 2022

MacBeth
Friday, May 6, 2022

MacBeth
Saturday, May 7, 2022

cultural district


part of the scene in Kelowna

Cultural District

where is it?

Right in the heart of Downtown Kelowna, it covers the space from Clement to Queensway between Water and Ellis.

what's in it?

Galleries, museums, performance venues and spaces, and much more.


Sue Foley

Salmon Arm Roots & Blues

One of the great shows in the history of the festival


Read Review