music

Clubs & Pubs in Kelowna

by eiKelowna.com

Covering the Kelowna Music Scene


The most complete listing of club and pub gigs and the local and touring musicians and bands playing them.

NOTE - The COVID-19 pandemic and the provincial emergency delcaration have put a hold on live music performances in Kelowna and across BC. As restrictions loosen and live events start getting booked again, this page and others in our music section will begin to fill up again.

Solo Acoustic Show
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
7:00 PM

CANCELLED
Thursday, December 3, 2020
5:30 PM

CANCELLED
Thursday, December 3, 2020
5:30 PM

CANCELLED
Thursday, December 3, 2020
7:00 PM

Solo Show
Friday, December 4, 2020
7:00 PM

One Night Only
Saturday, December 5, 2020
8:00 PM

Solo Acoustic Show
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
6:00 PM

Weekly Blues Session
Thursday, December 10, 2020
5:30 PM

One Night Only
Thursday, December 10, 2020
7:00 PM

with Sherman Doucette
Thursday, December 10, 2020
7:00 PM

One Night Only
Friday, December 11, 2020
8:00 PM

First of Two Nights
Friday, December 11, 2020
9:00 PM

with The Cavernous
Saturday, December 12, 2020
6:00 PM

Last of Two Nights
Saturday, December 12, 2020
9:00 PM

Solo Acoustic Show
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
6:00 PM

Weekly Blues Session
Thursday, December 17, 2020
5:30 PM

with Sherman Doucette
Thursday, December 17, 2020
7:00 PM

DunnEnzies Cozy Thursdays
Thursday, December 17, 2020
7:00 PM

Weekly Jazz Night
Thursday, December 17, 2020
7:00 PM

Solo Show
Friday, December 18, 2020
7:00 PM

with Tim Hirtz and Bernie Addington
Saturday, December 19, 2020
5:30 PM

One Night Only
Saturday, December 19, 2020
8:00 PM

Solo Acoustic Show
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
6:00 PM

Monthly Appearance - $10 Cover
Saturday, December 26, 2020
7:00 PM

Solo Acoustic Show
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
6:00 PM

Weekly Jazz Night
Thursday, December 31, 2020
7:00 PM

Alex Buck, Simon Buck, and Stephen Buck
Thursday, January 7, 2021
5:30 PM

Weekly Jazz Night
Thursday, January 14, 2021
7:00 PM

Weekly Jazz Night
Thursday, January 28, 2021
7:00 PM

with Tim Hirtz and Bernie Addington
Saturday, January 30, 2021
5:30 PM

Weekly Jazz Night
Thursday, February 11, 2021
7:00 PM

Weekly Jazz Night
Thursday, February 25, 2021
7:00 PM