music

Concerts in Kelowna

by eiKelowna.com

To see a list of live music hapopening in the clubs, pubs, restaurants and wineries, please check out our Clubs & Pubs page. Also, if you just want to know what's happening this weekend, try our This Weekend page for a one page view of every live music event happening in every venue from Thursday thru Sunday.

Covering the Kelowna Music Scene


The most complete listing of concerts and the local and touring musicians and bands playing them.

NOTE - The COVID-19 pandemic and the provincial emergency delcaration have put a hold on live music performances in Kelowna and across BC. As restrictions loosen and live events start getting booked again, this page and others in our music section will begin to fill up again.

Parks Alive!
Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Parks Alive!
Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Parks Alive!
Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Tiny Nest Concert Series
Thursday, August 5, 2021

Evening Show $20
Friday, August 6, 2021

Live In Lake Country
Saturday, August 7, 2021

Live In Lake Country
Sunday, August 8, 2021

A Tribute to Old Hollywood!
Friday, August 13, 2021

A Tribute to Old Hollywood!
Saturday, August 14, 2021

with Loni Moger and Stefan Bienz
Wednesday, August 18, 2021

with Neville Bowman
Saturday, August 21, 2021

Live In Lake Country
Friday, August 27, 2021

Evening Show $20
Thursday, September 2, 2021

One Night Only
Saturday, September 11, 2021

Still Sad Tour
Sunday, November 21, 2021

Reviews

Carlos Santana

Running The Hell Away From Normal

Santana on this stop of their Divination tour kept running away from normal, running somewhere way beyond that by offering a night filled with great songs played with ridiculous musical virtuosity, deep passion, and clearly evident joy from every band member.


Read Review