music

Clubs & Pubs in Kelowna

by eiKelowna.com

Covering the Kelowna Music Scene


The most complete listing of club and pub gigs and the local and touring musicians and bands playing them.

NOTE - The COVID-19 pandemic and the provincial emergency delcaration have put a hold on live music performances in Kelowna and across BC. As restrictions loosen and live events start getting booked again, this page and others in our music section will begin to fill up again.

Outside on the Patio
Friday, May 14, 2021
3:30 PM

with Mitch Howanyk
Friday, May 14, 2021
6:00 PM

One Night Only
Friday, May 14, 2021
6:00 PM

CANCELLED
Friday, May 14, 2021
6:00 PM

Vibes at The Vine
Saturday, May 15, 2021
1:00 PM

Vibes at The Vine
Sunday, May 16, 2021
1:00 PM

Afternoon Show
Sunday, May 16, 2021
2:00 PM

Evening Show
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
6:15 PM

One Night Only
Thursday, May 20, 2021
6:00 PM

One Night Only
Friday, May 21, 2021
6:00 PM

Vibes at The Vine
Sunday, May 23, 2021
1:00 PM

Afternoon Show
Sunday, May 23, 2021
2:00 PM

One Night Only
Thursday, May 27, 2021
6:00 PM

Keep Calm and Support Live Music
Friday, May 28, 2021
7:00 PM

RESCHEDULED
Saturday, May 29, 2021
6:15 PM

Afternoon Show
Sunday, May 30, 2021
2:00 PM

Evening Show
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
6:15 PM

Live In The Vineyard
Friday, June 4, 2021
7:00 PM

Afternoon Show
Sunday, June 6, 2021
2:00 PM

One Night Only
Thursday, June 10, 2021
6:00 PM

One Night Only
Friday, June 11, 2021
6:00 PM

Live In The Vineyard
Friday, June 11, 2021
7:00 PM

Live In The Vineyard
Friday, June 18, 2021
7:00 PM

One Night Only
Saturday, June 19, 2021
7:00 PM

Smooth Sunday Sounds
Sunday, June 20, 2021
1:30 PM

Evening Show
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
6:15 PM

First of Two Shows
Thursday, June 24, 2021
6:00 PM

Summer Music Series
Thursday, June 24, 2021
7:00 PM

Last of Two Shows
Friday, June 25, 2021
6:00 PM

Live In The Vineyard
Friday, June 25, 2021
7:00 PM

One Night Only
Saturday, June 26, 2021
6:00 PM

Music On The Patio
Sunday, June 27, 2021
5:00 PM

Summer Music Series
Thursday, July 1, 2021
7:00 PM

Live In The Vineyard
Friday, July 2, 2021
7:00 PM

Smooth Sunday Sounds
Sunday, July 4, 2021
1:30 PM

Summer Music Series
Thursday, July 8, 2021
7:00 PM

Live In The Vineyard
Friday, July 9, 2021
7:00 PM

One Night Only
Friday, July 9, 2021
7:30 PM

Smooth Sunday Sounds
Sunday, July 11, 2021
1:30 PM

Afternoon Show
Sunday, July 11, 2021
3:30 PM

Summer Music Series
Thursday, July 15, 2021
7:00 PM

First of Two Nights
Friday, July 16, 2021
6:00 PM

Last of Two Nights
Saturday, July 17, 2021
6:00 PM

Smooth Sunday Sounds
Sunday, July 18, 2021
1:30 PM

One Night Only
Friday, July 23, 2021
6:00 PM

One Night Only
Friday, July 23, 2021
7:30 PM

One Night Only
Saturday, July 24, 2021
6:00 PM

Summer Music Series
Thursday, July 29, 2021
7:00 PM

One Night Only
Friday, July 30, 2021
6:00 PM

One Night Only
Saturday, July 31, 2021
6:00 PM

One Night Only
Saturday, July 31, 2021
7:00 PM

Summer Music Series
Thursday, August 5, 2021
6:30 PM

One Night Only
Friday, August 6, 2021
7:00 PM

Smooth Sunday Sounds
Sunday, August 8, 2021
1:30 PM

Afternoon Show
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
3:30 PM

Summer Music Series
Thursday, August 12, 2021
6:30 PM

Live In The Vineyard
Friday, August 13, 2021
7:00 PM

RESCHEDULED
Thursday, August 19, 2021
6:00 PM

Summer Music Series
Thursday, August 19, 2021
6:30 PM

One Night Only
Friday, August 20, 2021
6:00 PM

Live In The Vineyard
Friday, August 20, 2021
7:00 PM

Early Evening Show
Saturday, August 21, 2021
6:00 PM

Smooth Sunday Sounds
Sunday, August 22, 2021
1:30 PM

One Night Only
Thursday, August 26, 2021
6:00 PM

Smooth Sunday Sounds
Sunday, August 29, 2021
1:30 PM

One Night Only
Friday, September 3, 2021
6:00 PM

Live In The Vineyard
Friday, September 3, 2021
7:00 PM

Afternoon Show
Friday, September 10, 2021
2:00 PM

One Night Only
Friday, September 17, 2021
6:00 PM

One Night Only
Friday, September 17, 2021
6:00 PM

One Night Only
Saturday, September 18, 2021
6:00 PM

One Night Only
Sunday, September 19, 2021
6:00 PM

Afternoon Show
Friday, November 26, 2021
2:00 PM

Early Afternoon Show
Saturday, December 4, 2021
12:00 PM

Early Afternoon Show
Sunday, December 5, 2021
12:00 PM
Pubs and Clubs Having a Hard Go Right Now

Covid-19 has taken a huge toll on many people, traditions, and businesses. Perhaps no sector has been hit as hard as the one that includes pubs and clubs, who support live music with regular gigs from local and touring musicians and bands.

Kelowna has been blessed with a number of this type of venue that have been here for a very long time, having survived through the decades by providing really good pub food along with a steady stream of high quality entertainment. Many of them have outlasted countless restaurants and other venues that have come and gone, and they hope to continue long after this current challenge passes. They will need the full support of we the community to make that happen.

Covid Restrictions Extended Into January

In order to combat the recent and ongoing significant increase in Covid infections, hospitalizations and deaths, the Province of British Columbia has extended the restrictions on gatherings through to January 7th. I know that there are a lot of different opinions out there, but it surely can't hurt us to mask up, respect other people's space and safety, and suck it up for a few more weeks. We've got this, Kelowna.

Fernando's Closing Until Spring

Due to the ongoing pandemic and its affect on hosting live music and business in general, Fernando's Pub has made the decision to close until spring of 2021.