music

Concerts in Kelowna

by eiKelowna.com

To see a list of live music hapopening in the clubs, pubs, restaurants and wineries, please check out our Clubs & Pubs page. Also, if you just want to know what's happening this weekend, try our This Weekend page for a one page view of every live music event happening in every venue from Thursday thru Sunday.

Covering the Kelowna Music Scene


The most complete listing of concerts and the local and touring musicians and bands playing them.

NOTE - The COVID-19 pandemic and the provincial emergency delcaration have put a hold on live music performances in Kelowna and across BC. As restrictions loosen and live events start getting booked again, this page and others in our music section will begin to fill up again.

First of Two Nights
Monday, May 16, 2022

Last of Two Nights
Tuesday, May 17, 2022

One Night Only
Wednesday, June 8, 2022

OVO
Thursday, June 9, 2022

OVO
Friday, June 10, 2022

OVO - Morning Show
Saturday, June 11, 2022

OVO - Afternoon Show
Saturday, June 11, 2022

OVO
Saturday, June 11, 2022

OVO - Afternoon Show
Sunday, June 12, 2022

OVO
Sunday, June 12, 2022

First of Two Nights
Friday, June 17, 2022

Last of Two Nights
Saturday, June 18, 2022

Celebrating 50 Years!
Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Act Your Age World Tour
Saturday, June 25, 2022

Westside Daze Canada Day Events
Friday, July 1, 2022

ABBA Tribute Band from Australia
Monday, July 4, 2022

Summer Concert Series
Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Ticketed Show $39
Monday, July 11, 2022

One Night Only
Friday, July 15, 2022

Summer Concert Series
Friday, July 29, 2022

Dreams of Gold Tour 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022

Summer Concert Series
Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Album Release Concert
Sunday, September 18, 2022

Tempest II Tour
Saturday, September 24, 2022

2022 Tour
Monday, September 26, 2022

Open Road Tour
Saturday, October 1, 2022

with Nancy Wilson's Heart
Saturday, October 8, 2022

with Jeff Johnson
Friday, October 14, 2022

The Moist Tour
Thursday, October 20, 2022

One Night Only
Friday, October 21, 2022

One Night Only
Thursday, October 27, 2022

with The Warning and The Standstills
Thursday, November 10, 2022

Marquis de Sad Tour
Saturday, November 19, 2022

One Night Only
Friday, November 25, 2022

Reviews

Carlos Santana

Running The Hell Away From Normal

Santana on this stop of their Divination tour kept running away from normal, running somewhere way beyond that by offering a night filled with great songs played with ridiculous musical virtuosity, deep passion, and clearly evident joy from every band member.


Read Review